top of page

Here is the book

So I started making a book with my method, but, after doing and redoing the art, I gave up, in a way.

If you follow this site by now ( and if you have not registered, why have you not?) you know that I also teach art, and work 12345676543 jobs, and am not one to pay too much attention to detail, I am more "to the point" and practical kind of person.

So the text book, the physical one, is not as good as I wanted, but if you wish to continue the lessons here online, it would be a good idea to buy it as it also works like an exercise book. It is pricey, but it is due to the fact that printing it is costly and amazon did not allow me to go beyond 22 dollars. On the other hand see it as a one time payment for all the wonderful lessons I am bestowing on you :D

It is not a shameless plug, it is simply for efficiency.

However you can continue to learn here without it. It is up to you.

The kindle version is here.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page